Team

York Ostermeyer

Chief Executive Officer

ostermeyer@chillservices.com

+49 171 1649731

LinkedIn

Tom Dahlen

Software Developer

dahlen@chillservices.com

LinkedIn

Simon Dybeck

UX Designer

dybeck@chillservices.com

LinkedIn

Marion Hensel

Management assistant

hensel@chillservices.com

+49 511 89891550

Hans-Jürgen Cramer

Business Advisor

cramer@chillservices.com

LinkedIn

Christian Marx

Chief Operating Officer

marx@chillservices.com

+49 151 18904267

LinkedIn

Anders Petersson

Data Scientist

petersson@chillservices.com